Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda McKinnis

Rhonda McKinnis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda McKinnis
"Parker Tadlock helped me tremendously in moving my home, auto, and other policies to State Farm for a significant reduction in savings from my previous carrier. I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism a look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of David Hyche

David Hyche

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hyche
"I was insured through Geico for auto insurance and Farmers for homeowners insurance. Both had been going up considerably over the last few years. My sister recommended for me to check with Riley Miller State Farm agency. I called and spoke with Parker Tadlock at their office. I switched both homeowners and auto to State Farm and will ultimately save a few thousand dollars a year. Parker was great to deal with and made the process very quick and easy. I’m thankful that my sister recommended them to me."
Profile photo of Christina Smith

Christina Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Smith
"Riley Miller has been there every step of the way since I got vehicle insurance with him. He is super friendly and polite and is always patient with us. I highly recommend him for your auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ashlie Quiroz

Ashlie Quiroz

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Quiroz
"I am so thankful for Riley and Parker for being patient with me and understanding of the situation I was in. They helped so much getting me through my claim and getting me set up for my new vehicle!"
Profile photo of Tommy Fordiani

Tommy Fordiani

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Fordiani
"Parker was helpful and made the process very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Danny Harding

Danny Harding

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Harding
"Parker was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"I so Thankful for Parker I was getting discouraged not finding the right insurance that would fit my budget,he did an awesome job and was very patient with me,Yes I will be telling my friends and family about Parker,he was so helpful."
Profile photo of Monica De La Garza- Tejeda

Monica De La Garza- Tejeda

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica De La Garza- Tejeda
"Riley was so helpful getting me quoted for a home owners and auto bundle policy. I shopped 10 different insurance companies and his was the most affordable by far! Thank you Riley!!"
Profile photo of Desi

Desi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desi
"Service was amazing! The insurance is cheaper than my old company. Parker was understanding and very attentive. I definitely will be telling my friends and family."
Profile photo of William GGgamer5610

William GGgamer5610

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William GGgamer5610
"Parker did a great job helping me and staying after his regular hours to get my stuff setup. He made everything super easy and explained how everything is worked. Highly recommend Parker."
Profile photo of Andrew Morales

Andrew Morales

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Morales
"Parker made this experience quick and easy. He got my policy set up and it was a lot less of a hassle than I expected."
Profile photo of Benjamin Villarreal

Benjamin Villarreal

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Villarreal
"I had the pleasure of visiting with Riley! He’s such a nice guy. Super nice and professional. Riley took time to explain coverage’s as well as make sure my plan was better than previous carrier. Gave me different options that fit my goals. Highly recommend Riley and his office! Thank you Riley!"
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnson
"As a former employee of Riley's I gotta say....he is a true professional and just a flat out good guy. He helped me get my licenses and taught me that the customer always comes first his passion for doing the right thing always stood out to me. I had to leave back to Idaho for personal reasons otherwise I'd still be there learning from him and servicing our customers. I couldn't speak higher of him or Parker they are the real deal and you can trust Riley Miller State Farm in always doing what's right for his clients. I wish y'all well! Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Jose Morales

Jose Morales

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morales
"Parker hooked it up and made the final steps easy as “1,2,3”. I’m looking forward to doing business in the future."
Profile photo of Mattie McKinnis

Mattie McKinnis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie McKinnis
"Our agent, Parker Tadlock, was so helpful getting our policies set up! He explained everything really well and made the whole process easy. We highly recommend getting your insurance with Parker."
Profile photo of Harrison & Mattie Magee

Harrison & Mattie Magee

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison & Mattie Magee
"My agent, Parker Tadlock, was outstanding to work with. Extremely available, very helpful in getting all the information I need, made sure I was getting all discounts available to me, and walked me through every easy step of the process. If you’d like to save money and work with a great agent, I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of David Cohen

David Cohen

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cohen
"Seems to be a solid team here in San Angelo for State Farm! They really value their customers that have shown loyalty! Parker was my personal rep anytime I called and was very professional. I really appreciate all the work Parker did for me and will continue to do. He new what to say and how to say it and was very knowledgeable on anything I asked. He even put up with my bad sarcasm and nagging questions without breaking a single moment of that professional relationship. I was so impressed by not only the quote but Parker as well that I switched from Geico after being with them for more than 10 years so that I could be served and respected by the best insurance crew I have ever dealt with. Thanks again Parker, I feel like I will be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Garcia
"I was paying so much on car insurance for both vehicles from another popular insurance company and I decided I had had enough of that. I was shopping around and came across Parker over at State Farm Insurance. Which he gave me a different quote that I was not only surprised with but sooooo happy and pleased with. He answered every question every concern and he even informed me on a few things. Parker is super friendly and very helpful. I’m happy all way round with this State Farm experience and with my now insurance agent. I 100% recommend Parker over at State Farm’s Insurance to any and everyone who’s not happy with their current insurance company and their plans. I’m glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Stanley Kirchman

Stanley Kirchman

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Kirchman
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Zach Goldsberry

Zach Goldsberry

August 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Zach Goldsberry
"Parker Tadlock is the man! I have been overpaying for insurance for months and months now. One quick phone call with Parker changed all of that! He’s saving me so much money and I couldn’t be happier to be with State Farm Insurance! Thanks so much Parker, I’m sure you’re helping someone save money right now as I’m typing this. 😎🤙🏼 Editing this because I was told a certain price to get me in the door, and then conveniently when their system stopped working on the specific day I signed up and left my other insurance, the price I was quoted was completely wrong. I am now paying MORE THAN I ORIGINALLY was when switching insurances. This should just be a lesson that you shouldn’t let someone sell you on a price when they’re not even sure they can keep that agreed upon price. I’m sure somewhere in the long T&C it says they can raise their price at any time."
Profile photo of Steve Miller

Steve Miller

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Miller
"Parker- Is an outstanding person to deal with and very knowledgeable on all aspects of his expertise. Changing to State Farm was very easy, with more coverage and saved us money. Very happy happy to be a part of the Riley Miller - Agency Thank you, Parker, Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of Gloria

Gloria

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria
"Great price comapred to my old insurance (though I won't name the old that just seems disrespectful), & friendly serve. Appreciate the easy switch."
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"Teri is truly the most amazing empathetic person, WHO GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH ANYTHING SHE CAN IN EVERYWAY! She doesn’t treat you like just another employee, but like a genuine good friend, that, truly cares. Teri is going above and beyond for me and my family!! Thank you!!! FOR ALL YOUR HELP NOW AND TO COME!"
Profile photo of Britni Smith

Britni Smith

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Smith
"Riley Miller State Farm is awesome! They are so friendly and are always willing to help with anything you need with your insurance policy! I recommend them to anyone! Call them today!"
Profile photo of Katherine Peterson

Katherine Peterson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Peterson
"Parker Tadlock has been great to work with. He has helped with multiple policies and made the process quick and easy."