Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Riley Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Riley Miller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam McCollum

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"He’s extremely nice and professional"

Sophie Salas

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe is the one who helped me out! So kind and very helpful. I would recommend anyone who is needing any type of insurance!!"

travis tadlock

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great service from this agency. I highly recommend this agency to anyone shopping for insurance."

John Raggio

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Tadlock helped me get a bundle of car and boat insurance that saved me money! He made the process simple, yet informative. Go see him if you need insurance!"

Blanca Gamez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the sense of urgency. This team is always going above and beyond… I am truly grateful to be apart of this insurance family…"

lauren fernandez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is super amazing! 1000% recommend ! Could not have found a better agent than Riley!"

Tyler Mendoza

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley and Parker helped me out tremendously with me and my family’s policies! Quick to answer and quick to help!"

Camden Steele

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had over 5 different insurance agents but not one like Riley. When I first joined State Farm, Riley followed up with me to see if I had any questions. After that he has always been very accessible and a phone call away. If you want someone that cares about you as a customer and not just a number for their book of business then come to Riley, you’ll get the best experience at the genuine and professional level you would expect to receive from a 5 star hotel . Thanks Riley !"

Mason Coor

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holler at Riley Millers office for any car, home or life insurance needs you have in San Angelo!"

Rosemary Leal Echavarria

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are satisfied with the experience we had with our claim. Our agent Joe Yanez made it so easy."

Diana Flores

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great! He helped me with my insurance needs!! Saved me a lot of $$ on my auto & was able to get me renters insurance on top of that! Definitely recommend!"

Koby Kelton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley Millers State Farm Insurance is amazing! They were super receptive and fast with creating Quotes and providing solutions for me and my family! Would definitely recommend if you need any type of insurance."

Rickson Thomas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My roof replacement went good. State Farm did a good job and were key in my effort to replace my roof shingles. 👍"

Tiffany Hayes

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. He sat down and went over all of my policies with me with no pressure. Also found me extra discounts for my current policies that I didn’t know were available"

Serena Lopez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I had with an insurance company! The employees are very nice and welcoming!"

Austin Parker

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanna say Riley Miller has got to be the best insurance agent I’ve had this man has helped me save a ton of money and always has amazing customer service I have yet to call him for a problem he can’t solve I will recommend doing business with him everytime I wish more ppl in customer service would come with the same level of respect this man has I don’t know what he gets paid but I promise it ain’t enough 100/100 in my book I appreciate you Riley"

El Dorado 505

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know hoot about life insurance, Riley Miller was so helpful and knowledgeable that it made me comfortable with the choices presented. would recommend to anyone looking for great service."

Shedrack Okojie

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was absolutely amazing!! Parker did a really good job! I recommend state farm."

Vanessa Burkhalter

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent care provided to us as clients, they were 100% on top of anything we sent their way. Went above and beyond - highly recommend this group."

Spencer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional."

Robert Rodriguez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is great to have an actual team be available locally to help me and my family with all our insurance needs. Glad I made the switch!"

Kannon Brown

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a new car insurance policy from Travis here! He is awesome. Super helpful and very knowledgeable."

Chad Eivens

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional very friendly very knowledgeable and make you feel like family."